Jerry S.H. Lee Lab

Laura Cao

Undergraduate Researcher
(Lee/Matasci Lab)
lauracao@usc.edu

Dylan DePuy

Undergraduate Researcher
ddepuy@usc.edu

Carolina Garri, PhD

Staff Scientist
 cgarri@ellison.usc.edu

Kate Guion

Undergraduate Researcher
 kguion@ellison.usc.edu

Jill Infusino, MPH, CHES

Education & Outreach Specialist
 jillian.infusino@ellison.usc.edu

Gavin Kress

Graduate Researcher
gkress@usc.edu

Yasaman Moradi 

PhD Graduate Student (Armani/Lee Lab)
 ymoradi@ellison.usc.edu

Fakhar Singhera

PhD Graduate Student
 fsinghera@ellison.usc.edu

Kylie Trettner 

PhD Graduate Student (Armani/Lee Lab)
 ktrettner@ellison.usc.edu

Maryann Vogelsang, PhD

Director of Strategic Scientific Initiatives
Maryann.Vogelsang@ellison.usc.edu

Mayada Aljehani, DrPH

Cancer Epidemiologist
VA/NCI BD-STEP Fellow
(Lee/Matasci Lab)
mayada.aljehani@ellison.usc.edu
Lee Lab Photos with Collaborators
1 day ago
If budgets for NIH and NSF increase dramatically...
could we talk in advance about not using the money to train more PhD students and postdocs, and instead figure out how to systematically encourage staff scientist positions? Ideas beyond just individual PI decisions?
1 day ago
🤓👍 thanks @MayadaAljehani for your passion and expertise. Great to have you on the team @UscEllison #publichealth #DataScience https://t.co/PSmk323PUq
2 days ago
AACR 2021 class of Scientist<->Survivor Program participants welcome @realrickpazdur of the @US_FDA for a special interest session exclusive to SSP participants. Thank you, Dr. Pazdur, thank you, FDA, and thank you @AACR. We value your commitment to advocates. #AACR21 #AACRSSP https://t.co/BzeoJfh9Zh
2 days ago
From the @FDAOncology Center of Excellence, Associate Director of External Outreach and Engagement, @rea_blakey, discusses National Black Family Cancer Awareness Week. #BlackFamCan #AACR21 #AACRSSP

Register to receive SoMe toolkit!
https://t.co/WjHID8ewCk https://t.co/3o3b7E1Pmj