Jerry S.H. Lee Lab

Laura Cao

Undergraduate Researcher
(Lee/Ruderman Lab)
lauracao@usc.edu

Dylan DePuy

Undergraduate Researcher
ddepuy@usc.edu

Carolina Garri, PhD

Staff Scientist
 cgarri@ellison.usc.edu

Kate Guion

Undergraduate Researcher
 kguion@ellison.usc.edu

Jill Infusino, MPH, CHES

Education & Outreach Specialist
 jillian.infusino@ellison.usc.edu

Gavin Kress

Graduate Researcher
gkress@usc.edu

Yasaman Moradi 

PhD Graduate Student (Armani/Lee Lab)
 ymoradi@ellison.usc.edu

Fakhar Singhera

PhD Graduate Student
 fsinghera@ellison.usc.edu

Kylie Trettner 

PhD Graduate Student (Armani/Lee Lab)
 ktrettner@ellison.usc.edu

Maryann Vogelsang, PhD

Director of Strategic Scientific Initiatives
Maryann.Vogelsang@ellison.usc.edu

Mayada Aljehani, DrPH

Cancer Epidemiologist
VA/NCI BD-STEP Fellow
(Ruderman/Lee Lab)
mayada.aljehani@ellison.usc.edu
Lee Lab Photos with Collaborators

The #PSON Bioresource Core Facility (PBCF) is an @theNCI-funded resource that provides authenticated non-malignant and cancerous cell lines, cell culture reagents, and related standard operating protocols to #cancerresearchers. Learn more: https://t.co/08bx2LmtbV https://t.co/b2mEcdT0ue

For those who have lost loved ones — I know this time of year is especially difficult. I will be thinking and praying for each and every one of you at your Thanksgiving table. https://t.co/xlvaCrA1ZT

Don’t let yourself surrender to the fatigue.

America is not going to lose the war against this virus.

We’ll get our lives back. Life is going to return to normal. I promise.

It's Joy of Science Day! The Ellison Institute's annual tradition has moved online this year, but that has not stopped our researchers and staff from gathering to share experiences, research and papers that exemplify what inspires them to work in #cancer research. @DavidAgus https://t.co/99RgtzZbXY

We need to remember: We’re at war with a virus — not with each other.

👏👏🤓👍 @ktrett_ glad to have you at @UscEllison and part of #TeamJL https://t.co/wz3wTWSXA6
USC WiSE @USCWiSE
Meet the 2020-2021 WiSE PhD Advisory Board (a thread):

We are in awe of these brilliant women for their dedication in supporting women in STEM at @USC @USCDornsife @USCViterbi.

📷: @_ninayang, Megan Franke, @AnginehZ, Emily Reed, @SarahBeth721, and Kylie Trettner https://t.co/KyDlUPzH17