Shannon Mumenthaler Lab

Patrick Chiang, PhD

Staff Scientist
ChunTe.Chiang@ellison.usc.edu

Michael Doche, PhD

Staff Scientist/ Cell Line Team Manager 
Michael.Doche@ellison.usc.edu

Emma Fong, PhD

Cell Imaging Staff Scientist
Emma.Fong@ellison.usc.edu

Danielle Hixon, MS

Research Laboratory Technician
 Destiny.Hixon@ellison.usc.edu

Seungil Kim, PhD

Senior Research Associate
 Seungil.Kim@ellison.usc.edu

Pratiksha Kshetri, MS

Research Laboratory Technician
 Pratiksha.Kshetri@ellison.usc.edu

Roy Lau

Research Laboratory Specialist
Roy.Lau@ellison.usc.edu

Sonya Liu

PhD Graduate Student
 Sonya.Liu@ellison.usc.edu

Alyssa Sanchez, MS

Research Laboratory Technician
 Alyssa.Sanchez@ellison.usc.edu

Erin Spiller, MS

Research Laboratory Specialist
Erin.Spiller@ellison.usc.edu

Carly Strelez

PhD Graduate Student
 Carly.Strelez@ellison.usc.edu

Scott Valena

Research Laboratory Technician
Scott.Valena@ellison.usc.edu
Shannon Mumenthaler Twitter 

Excellent work @YafeiWang89! It has been fun collaborating with you on this project!! https://t.co/REaxjo6iOP
Paul Macklin @MathCancer
Congratulations to @YafeiWang89 for his first accepted first-author paper!!!

Yafei used @PhysiCell to investigate mechanobiologic feedbacks between micrometastases and liver parenchyma.

Preprint: https://t.co/6tdDYVihv1

Try the model yourself at https://t.co/PAaNwW5EFI https://t.co/6VX9fVeFW5

I have the great privilege of working alongside Reggie @MouseModeler everyday seeing the important work his team is doing to fight pancreatic cancer. https://t.co/U2RXTHxstn

this is it!! #BlackinMathWeek !! Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering @USC. B.S. and Ph.D. degrees in Chemical Engineering and i use #math in my research - building mathematical models to study cancer. #BlackinMathRollCall https://t.co/91jiF3mBPH

Very proud of Carly! Excellent talk on her graduate work using an organ-on-chip model to study tumor metastasis. https://t.co/u7nWbjiw1W
EllisonInstituteUSC @UscEllison
Carly Strelez, PhD candidate in the Ellison Institute @MumenthalerLab, recently gave a talk at the @PerkinElmer High Content Screening User Group meeting titled "Combining organ on chip technology with high content imaging to study #cancer progression." @DavidAgus https://t.co/tTvCsHOb3p

@UscEllison is an amazing place to work! We are in a brand new building and seriously have incredible scientists and staff. Join us! #MachineLearning #CancerResearch #Cancer #Imagining #Microscopy https://t.co/FXDs5qPBYY

Our CEO Dr. @DavidAgus recently penned a call to action in @TIME, urging one million more citizens to volunteer for the #COVID19 #vaccine trials. Please read, share, and be a part of this important effort!

https://t.co/0zBxcBahDi