Dan Ruderman Lab

Mayada Aljehani, DrPH

Cancer Epidemiologist
Mayada.Aljehani@ellison.usc.edu

Ellen Emerson

Research Programmer
Ellen.Emmerson@ellison.usc.edu

Bethany Haliday

Research Laboratory Technician
Bethany.Haliday@ellison.usc.edu

Edwin Heredia, PhD

Artificial Intelligence Staff Scientist
Naim.Matasci@ellison.usc.edu

Naim Matasci, PhD

Director of Bioinformatics & Computational Biology
Naim.Matasci@ellison.usc.edu

Katherin Patsch, PhD

Staff Scientist
Katherin.Patsch@ellison.usc.edu

Ren Sun, MS

Data Wrangler
 Ren.Sun@ellison.usc.edu

Harish Sura, MS

Research Laboratory Specialist
 Harish.Sura@ellison.usc.edu

Nolan Ung, PhD

Senior Data Analyst
Nolan.Ung@ellison.usc.edu

Greg Zapotoczny, PhD

Research Associate
 Grzegorz.Zapotoczny@ellison.usc.edu